Course Progress

0%

Welcome!

During this program you will identify and access your unique super powers, so that you can engage with life, enjoy your relationships, and build your business and your income sustainably, joyfully, prosperously and with less effort. 

The course is delivered via video-based independent learning so that you can study when it’s convenient for you, plus live Q&A/Coaching Sessions once a month (see the schedule below).

Training materials on each new topic will be released each week. You will find the videos, audios, PDFs of the slides, and a worksheet together on the page for each class. (Note: Class One and Class Ten do not have worksheets though they do have assignments.)

Each class will include a worksheet that will help you apply what you’re learning to your own design and chart. You will get the most out of the course if you do these worksheets. Most of the worksheets will not be long (the one on centers will be), and filling them out will really help you integrate and begin to live according to your design.

NOTE: If you don’t already have a copy of your Human Design chart, you may get one at a number of places online, such as Jovian Archive, FreeHumanDesignChart.com, Genetic Matrix and others. 

You may study the material at your own pace. Materials will be released weekly, but do not feel pressure to do them each week if that does not work for your schedule. You will get more out of the live Q&A/Coaching sessions, though, if you’ve done at least a couple of classes before joining. You do not have to have done all of the work in order to attend or receive a lot of benefit from the live sessions!

SCHEDULE of Q&A/COACHING SESSIONS

All Tuesdays at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 7pm CET
August 25
September 22
October 20
November 17
December 15

Questions? Email us at admin@ostaraexperience.com